NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

KNOCKBAIN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place and at 12noon on 29 October 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected as councillors for KNOCKBAIN Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Bruce David Adams	18 Bellfield Road, North Kessock, IV1 3XU
Sylvia Margaret Bertram	77 Drumsmittal Road, North Kessock, Inverness, IV1 3JU
Ruth MacDonald Lees	Rowan Cottage, Bogalan, North Kessock, IV1 3XE
Sue Lowe	Glaick Croft, North Kessock, Inverness, IV1 9XG
Alan Moir McDiarmid	Firthview, 9 Point Road, North Kessock, IV1 3YB
Kate O'Connell	Rose Cottage, Kilmuir, IV1 3ZG
Jackie Patience	1 Oakleigh Road, North Kessock, IV1 3XW
John Lynn Stott	Steading Cottage, Belmaduthy, Munlochy, IV8 8PF
Tom Wall	5 Oakleigh Rd, North Kessock, Inverness, IV1 3XW

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Ward Manager: Willie MacKinnon willie.mackinnon@highland.gov.uk

Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Council Offices Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX

Printed and Published on 30 October 2019